Teacher Websites

Mrs. Mindy Clark (Principal)                                                mtclark@edgefield.k12.sc.us 
Mr. Derek Wrenn (Assistant Principal) djwrenn@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mrs. Tracy Maroney (Guidance Counselor) thmaroney@edgefield.k12.sc.us               
 Mrs. Theda Hilliard (School Nurse) thilliard@edgefield.k12.sc.us
 Mrs. Michelle Collier (Secretary/Powerschool) mrcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
 Mrs. Shamala Collier (Secretary/Bookkeeper) scollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us




6th Grade

 
 Website Email
Dawn Ford (Language Arts) dgford@edgefield.k12.sc.us                        
Kelsey Benson (Language Arts)                                          kmbenson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rebekah Trull (Math) rstrull@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Nicole Dorsey (Math) andorsey@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Karson Guess (Social Studies) kbguess@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rewa Milton (Science) rpmilton@edgefield.k12.sc.us




7th Grade

 
Website Email
Kimberly Hodges (Language Arts)                                    kahodges@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Diane Knight (Language Arts)  dknight@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Brittany Doolittle  (ELA Remote Teacher) bfdoolittle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Karen McCall (Math) klmccall@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sally Malcom (Social Studies) scmalcom@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Michelle Cain (Science) mcain@edgefield.k12.sc.us                         




8th Grade

 
Website Email
Jennifer Bussey (English I)                                                     jgbussey@edgefield.k12.sc.us                  
Crystal Bagwell (Language Arts) cabagwell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cindy Grose (Algebra I) ccgrose@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jennifer Cloy (Math 7/8) jscloy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Brent Werts (Social Studies) bewerts@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Whitney Timmerman (Science) wbtimmerman@edgefield.k12.sc.us




Exploratory

 
Website  Email
Amber Bryan (Gateway)                                            adbryan@edgefield.k12.sc.us                    
Robbie Bellamy (Art)  rpbellamy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Darrell Curry (Physical Education) dacurry@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Diane Cartrett (CAI) dhcartrett@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Stephanie Chapman (Band) sachapman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Matt Herring (Music, Drama) dmherring@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kristen Taylor (Math Remote Teacher/Media Center)      ketaylor@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Meredith Wheeler (Resource) mlwheeler@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ashley Poole (Resource) abpoole@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Melissa Melick (ESOL) mmmelick@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tracy Maroney (Guidance) thmaroney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.