Administration and Office
 
Name  Email Address  
Mrs. Mindy Clark (Principal)  mtclark@edgefield.k12.sc.us   
Mr. Derek Wrenn (Assistant Principal) djwrenn@edgefield.k12.sc.us   
Mrs. Tracy Maroney (Guidance Counselor) thmaroney@edgefield.k12.sc.us  
Mrs. Sarah Tew (School Nurse) shtew@edgefield.k12.sc.us  
Mrs. Michelle Collier (Secretary/PowerSchool)             mrcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us  
Mrs. Shamala Collier (Secretary/Bookkeeper) scollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us  
     
     
     
6th Grade 
   
 Website Email Address  Google Email Address
Dawn Ford (Language Arts) dgford@edgefield.k12.sc.us  dgford@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Kelsey Benson (Language Arts) kmbenson@edgefield.k12.sc.us  kmbenson@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Rebekah Trull (Math) rstrull@edgefield.k12.sc.us  rstrull@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Nicole Dorsey (Math) andorsey@edgefield.k12.sc.us  andorsey@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Karson Guess (Social Studies) kbguess@edgefield.k12.sc.us  kbguess@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Rewa Milton (Science) rpmilton@edgefield.k12.sc.us  rpmilton@edgefieldscountyschools.org 
     
     
     
7th  Grade
   
Website Email Address Google Email Address 
Kimberly Hodges (Language Arts) kahodges@edgefield.k12.sc.us  kahodges@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Diane Knight (Language Arts) dknight@edgefield.k12.sc.us  dknight@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Brittany Doolittle (Math) bfdoolittle@edgefield.k12.sc.us  bfdoolittle@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Karen McCall (Math) klmccall@edgefield.k12.sc.us   klmccall@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Sally Malcom (Social Studies) scmalcom@edgefield.k12.sc.us  scmalcom@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Michelle Cain (Science) mcain@edgefield.k12.sc.us  mcain@edgefieldscountyschools.org 
     
     
     
8th Grade
   
Website Email Address Google Email Address
Jennifer Bussey (English I) jgbussey@edgefield.k12.sc.us  jgbussey@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Crystal Bagwell (Language Arts) cabagwell@edgefield.k12.sc.us  cabagwell@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Cindy Grose (Algebra I) ccgrose@edgefield.k12.sc.us  ccgrose@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Jennifer Cloy (Math) jscloy@edgefield.k12.sc.us  jscloy@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Brent Werts (Social Studies) bewerts@edgefield.k12.sc.us  bewerts@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Whitney Timmerman (Science) wbtimmerman@edgefield.k12.sc.us         wbtimmerman@edgefieldscountyschools.org
     
     
     
Exploratory
   
Website Email Address Google Email Address
Amber Bryan (Gateway) adbryan@edgefield.k12.sc.us  adbryan@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Robbie Bellamy (Art) rpbellamy@edgefield.k12.sc.us  rpbellamy@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Darrell Curry (Physical Education) dacurry@edgefield.k12.sc.us  dacurry@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Angela Hood (CAI) adhood@edgefield.k12.sc.us  adhood@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Stephanie Chapman (Band) sachapman@edgefield.k12.sc.us  sachapman@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Matt Herring (Music, Drama) dmherring@edgefield.k12.sc.us  dmherring@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Kristen Taylor (Media Center) ketaylor@edgefield.k12.sc.us  ketaylor@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Meredith Wheeler (Resource) mlwheeler@edgefield.k12.sc.us  mlwheeler@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Ashley Poole (Resource) abpoole@edgefield.k12.sc.us  abpoole@edgefieldscountyschools.org
Melissa Melick (Instructional Coach, ESOL) mmmelick@edgefield.k12.sc.us  mmmelick@edgefieldscountyschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.