Administration and Office
Name  Email Address
Mrs. Mindy Clark (Principal)  mtclark@edgefield.k12.sc.us 
Mr. Derek Wrenn (Assistant Principal) djwrenn@edgefield.k12.sc.us 
Mrs. Sharon Corbin (Guidance Counselor) srcorbin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mrs. Sarah Tew (School Nurse) shtew@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mrs. Michelle Collier (Secretary/PowerSchool)             mrcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mrs. Shamala Collier (Secretary/Bookkeeper) scollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
   
   
   
6th Grade 
 
 Website Email Address
Dawn Ford (Language Arts) dgford@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Whitney Bledsoe (Language Arts) wbtimmerman@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Rebekah Trull (Math) rstrull@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Nicole Dorsey (Math) andorsey@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Kelsey Benson (Language Arts)
kmbenson@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Rewa Milton (Science) rpmilton@edgefieldcountyschools.org
   
   
   
7th  Grade
 
Website Email Address
Kimberly Hodges (Language Arts) kahodges@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Diane Knight (Language Arts) dknight@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Brittany Doolittle (Math) bfdoolittle@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Karen McCall (Math) klmccall@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Brent Werts (Social Studies) bewerts@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Michelle Cain (Science) mcain@edgefieldcountyschools.org
   
   
   
8th Grade
 
Website Email Address
Jennifer Bussey (English I) jgbussey@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Crystal Bagwell (Language Arts) cabagwell@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Cindy Grose (Algebra I) ccgrose@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Jennifer Cloy (Math) jscloy@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Sally Malcom (Social Studies)
scmalcom@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Robert Khakee (Science) rakhakee@edgefieldcountyschools.org       
   
   
   
Exploratory
 
Website Email Address
Amber Bryan (Gateway) adbryan@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Robbie Bellamy (Art) rpbellamy@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Darrell Curry (Physical Education) dacurry@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Diane Cartrett (Physical Education) dhcartrett@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Angela Hood (CAI) adhood@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Stephanie Chapman (Band) sachapman@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Matt Herring (Music, Drama) dmherring@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Kristen Taylor (Media Center) ketaylor@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Meredith Wheeler (Resource) mlwheeler@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Ashley Poole (Resource) abpoole@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Karson Guess (Gifted and Talented) kbguess@edgefieldcountyschools.org
Melissa Melick (Instructional Coach, ESOL) mmmelick@edgefieldcountyschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.