Administration and Office
Name  Email Address
Mrs. Mindy Clark (Principal)  [email protected] 
Mr. Derek Wrenn (Assistant Principal) [email protected] 
Mrs. Sharon Corbin (Guidance Counselor) [email protected]
Mrs. Sarah Tew (School Nurse) [email protected]
Mrs. Michelle Collier (Secretary/PowerSchool)             [email protected]
Mrs. Shamala Collier (Secretary/Bookkeeper) [email protected]
6th Grade 
 Website Email Address
Dawn Ford (Language Arts) [email protected]
Whitney Bledsoe (Language Arts) [email protected]
Rebekah Trull (Math) [email protected]
Nicole Dorsey (Math) [email protected]
Kelsey Benson (Language Arts)
[email protected]
Rewa Milton (Science) [email protected]
7th  Grade
Website Email Address
Kimberly Hodges (Language Arts) [email protected]
Diane Knight (Language Arts) [email protected]
Brittany Doolittle (Math) [email protected]
Karen McCall (Math) [email protected]
Brent Werts (Social Studies) [email protected]
Michelle Cain (Science) [email protected]
8th Grade
Website Email Address
Jennifer Bussey (English I) [email protected]
Crystal Bagwell (Language Arts) [email protected]
Cindy Grose (Algebra I) [email protected]
Jennifer Cloy (Math) [email protected]
Sally Malcom (Social Studies)
[email protected]
Robert Khakee (Science) [email protected]       
Website Email Address
Amber Bryan (Gateway) [email protected]
Robbie Bellamy (Art) [email protected]
Darrell Curry (Physical Education) [email protected]
Diane Cartrett (Physical Education) [email protected]
Angela Hood (CAI) [email protected]
Stephanie Chapman (Band) [email protected]
Matt Herring (Music, Drama) [email protected]
Kristen Taylor (Media Center) [email protected]
Meredith Wheeler (Resource) [email protected]
Ashley Poole (Resource) [email protected]
Karson Guess (Gifted and Talented) [email protected]
Melissa Melick (Instructional Coach, ESOL) [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.