NAMETITLEE-mailWeb Page
Derek ForrestPrincipaldcforrest@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Melinda ClarkAssistant Principalmtclark@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Shamala CollierBookkeeperscollier@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Jamie WeeksSchool Secretaryjgweeks@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Laura ArthurResource Teacherlbarthur@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Amber Bannister7th Grade Teacheranbannister@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Bannister's Class
Amber BryanTechnology Teacheradbryan@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Jennifer Bussey8th Grade Teacherjgbussey@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Bussey's Class
Michelle Cain7th Grade Science Teachermcain@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Cain's Class
Jennifer Cloy8th Grade Math Teacherjscloy@edgefield.k12.sc.usMs. Cloy's Class
Michelle CollierBIPmrcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Zachary DobbsBand Teacherztdobbs@edgefield.k12.sc.usMr. Dobbs' Class
Brittany Doolittle8th Grade Teacherbfboykin@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Doolittle's Class
Cynthia Grose8th Grade Math Teacherccgrose@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Grose's Class
David Hamilton6th Grade Math Teacherdlhamilton@edgefield.k12.sc.usMr. Hamilton's Class
Matthew HerringChorus/Drama Teacherdmherring@edgefield.k12.sc.usMr. Herring’s Class
Tony HillaryPE Teacherthillary@edgefield.k12.sc.usCoach Hillary's Class
Theda HilliardSchool Nursethilliard@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Angella HoodCAI Teacheradhood@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Diane Knight7th Grade Social Studies Teacherdknight@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Knight's Class
Tracy MaroneyGuidancethmaroney@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Debbie McCain8th Grade Science Teacherdmccain@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. McCain's Class
Karen McCall7th Grade Teacherklmccall@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. McCall's Class
Melissa MelickMaster Teachermmmelick@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Rewa Milton6th Grade Science Teacherrpmilton@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Milton's Class
Dawn O'Kelley6th Grade ELAdfokelley@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. O'Kelley's Class
Kimberly RayResource Teacherkwray@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Paula ShuffMedia Specialistphshuff@edgefield.k12.sc.usLibrary Media Center
Ms. Tarver8th Grade Social Studiesaltarver@edgefieldcountyschools.orgMs. Tarver's Class
Elizabeth Toole7th Grade Social Studieseptoole@edgefield.k12.sc.usMs. Toole's Social Studies Class
Rebekah Trull6th Grade Social Studies Teacherrstrull@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Trull's Class
Kimberly West8th Grade ELA Teacherkhwest@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. West's Class
Ms. Barrett6th Grade ELAklbarrett@edgefield.k12.sc.usMiss Barrett's Class
Ms. Findley6th Grade Mathkwfindley@edgefield.k12.sc.usMs. Findley's Class
Ms. BellamyArtrpbellamy@edgefield.k12.sc.usArt With Mrs. Bellamy
Coach CurryPEdacurry@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School