NAMETITLEE-mailWeb Page
Derek ForrestPrincipaldcforrest@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Melinda ClarkAssistant Principalmtclark@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Shamala CollierBookkeeperscollier@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Michelle CollierSchool Secretarymrcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Laura ArthurResource Teacherlbarthur@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Kelsey Benson6th Grade ELAkmbenson@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Benson’s Class
Jenna Britt8th Grade SC Historyjgbritt@edgefield.k12.sc.usMs. Britt’s Class
Amber BryanTechnology Teacheradbryan@edgefield.k12.sc.usMs. Bryan’s Class
Jennifer Bussey8th Grade Teacherjgbussey@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Bussey's Class
Michelle Cain7th Grade Science Teachermcain@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Cain's Class
Zachary DobbsBand Teacherztdobbs@edgefield.k12.sc.usMr. Dobbs' Class
Brittany Doolittle8th Grade Teacherbfboykin@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Doolittle's Class
Cynthia Grose8th Grade Math Teacherccgrose@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Grose's Class
Matthew HerringChorus/Drama Teacherdmherring@edgefield.k12.sc.usMr. Herring’s Class
Tony HillaryCAI Lab Teacherthillary@edgefield.k12.sc.usCoach Hillary's Class
Theda HilliardSchool Nursethilliard@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Angella HoodISS Teacheradhood@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Diane Knight7th ELA Teacherdknight@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Knight's Class
Sally Malcom7th Grade Social Studiesscmalcom@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Malcom’s Class
Tracy MaroneyGuidancethmaroney@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Debbie McCain8th Grade Science Teacherdmccain@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. McCain's Class
Karen McCall7th Grade Teacherklmccall@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. McCall’s Class
Melissa MelickMaster Teachermmmelick@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Rewa Milton6th Grade Science Teacherrpmilton@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Milton's Class
Dawn O'Kelley8th Grade ELAdfokelley@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. O'Kelley's Class
Kimberly RayResource Teacherkwray@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Paula ShuffMedia Specialistphshuff@edgefield.k12.sc.usLibrary Media Center
Kristin Taylor8th Grade Mathketaylor@edgefield.k12.sc.usMs. Taylor's Class
Rebekah Trull6th Grade Mathrstrull@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Trull's Class
Kimberly West7th Grade ELA Teacherkhwest@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. West's Class
Ms. Alexis Wilson6th Grade ELAanwilson@edgefield.k12.sc.usMs. Wilson's Class
Ms. Guess6th Grade Social Studiesklbarrett@edgefield.k12.sc.usMrs. Guess's Class
Ms. Findley6th Grade Mathkwfindley@edgefield.k12.sc.usMs. Findley's Class
Ms. BellamyArtrpbellamy@edgefield.k12.sc.usArt With Mrs. Bellamy
Coach CurryPEdacurry@edgefield.k12.sc.usMerriwether Middle School
Ms. HilaryCafeteriamshilary@edgefield.k12.sc.us Cafeteria